top of page

Editing

Leads

P/V

Client

Midwest

Texas

Midwest Links

Texas Links

eSignature

NCAIS Code 54192

Contact Info

Lindsey Parker

Director of Client Experience

lindsey@ivorygrove.com

Missouri

(314) 462-2020

Houston

(346) 998-4411

Alice Ferrell

Director of Accounting & Fulfillment

alice@ivorygrove.com

Missouri

(314) 309-2878

Houston

(346) 567-6268

Carly Heaton

Director of Marketing & Sales

carly@ivorygrove.com

Missouri

(314) 671-0716

Houston

(346) 258-3988

Forrest Parker

Director of Information Systems

forrest@quincysolutions.com

Hannah Ferrell

Content Manager

admin@ivorygrove.com

Ashley Pollack

Sales & Recruiting 

ashley@ivorygrove.com

Jessica Eddington

Sales & QA

jessica@ivorygrove.com

Business Address

4049 Pennsylvania Ave

Ste 203 PMB 111

Kansas City, MO 64111

Lead Video Documentary

This wedding includes a DOCUMENTARY FILM of the ceremony, reception toasts, and first dances.  Please be sure to get enough continuous footage from different angles. There will be a second shooter to help with this.  Please schedule the second shooter during the hours when continuous coverage is needed. https://ivorygrove.com/team#documentary-film-guidelins

Second Video Documentary

This wedding includes a DOCUMENTARY FILM of the ceremony, reception toasts, and first dances.  Please be sure to get enough continuous footage from different angles. Follow the lead of the primary shooter.  They should schedule you during the hours when continuous coverage is needed. https://ivorygrove.com/team#documentary-film-guidelins

bottom of page